20 عامًا من الخبرة في تصدير المواد الكيميائية مع ورشة عمل ومستودع 42000.

مركز المعلومات

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > مقالة المنتج  > 

سؤال وجواب حول المنخل الجزيئي الكربوني النيتروجين PSA

سؤال وجواب حول المنخل الجزيئي الكربوني النيتروجين PSA

2022-09-01

ما هو مولد النيتروجين بضغط الامتزاز المتأرجح (PSA)؟

PSA هي تقنية تستخدم لفصل بعض أنواع الغازات عن خليط الغازات. مبدأ العمل لمولد النيتروجين PSA هو أنه في ظل الضغوط العالية ، يُظهر غاز النيتروجين تقاربًا قويًا للوسائط الممتزة مثلالزيوليت أوزالكربون المنشط رانولار. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن امتصاص غازات مختلفة من خليط بمعدلات مختلفة ، اعتمادًا على كمية الضغط المطبق.

 

ما الفرق بين PSA ومولد النيتروجين الغشائي؟

هل يوجد فرق في معدل الإنتاج أو نقاء الغاز بين نوعي مولدات النيتروجين؟ 

يمكن أن تنتج أغشية فصل النيتروجين عادة نيتروجين بنقاوة تصل إلى 99.5٪ ، بينما يمكن لمولدات النيتروجين PSA تحقيق نقاء يصل إلى 99.9995٪

 

ماذا يوجد داخل برج PSA؟

تستخدم تقنية PSA برجين مملوءين بمنخل جزيئي كربوني (CMS). يدخل الهواء المضغوط الجزء السفلي من برج "الإنترنت" ويتدفق لأعلى عبر CMS. يتم امتصاص الأكسجين والغازات النزرة الأخرى بشكل تفضيلي بواسطة CMS ، مما يسمح للنيتروجين بالمرور.

 

ما هو نظام إدارة المحتوى؟

منخل جزيئي الكربون (CMS)، يأخذ مظهر أسطواني أسود صلب ، ويحتوي على عدد لا يحصى من 4 مسام أنجستروم الدقيقة. المكون الرئيسي هو عنصر الكربون. هو - هيهي مادة جديدة وواحدة من الممتزات غير القطبية القليلة المتخصصة في فصل الأكسجين عن النيتروجين تحت درجة الحرارة والضغط العاديين ، كما أنها جزء مهم في معالجة الغاز الطبيعي.

 

كيفكربونجزيئيغربالالشغل؟

CMS يمتص غاز الأكسجين وغاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون والرطوبة وما إلى ذلك في الهواء المضغوط في فترة زمنية قصيرة وغاز النيتروجين المضغوط متاح في المخرج. عندما ينخفض ​​الضغط إلى المستوى الجوي أو مستوى الفراغ ، فإن CMS التي امتصت غاز الأكسجين وغيرها تمتصها بسهولة ويتم تجديدها.

 

ما أنواع ملفاتغربال جزيئي الكربون هل لدينا؟

تقدم Xintao CMS220 ، CMS240 ، CMS260 وCMS280

هناك أقطار مختلفة للاختيار من بينها1.1-1.3 مم ، 1.3-1.5 مم إلى1.5-1.8 ملم إلخ.

يتميز المنخل الجزيئي للكربون Xintao ، بسعة إنتاجية كبيرة من N2 واستعادة عالية لـ N2. لها عمر خدمة طويل ، ومناسبة لأنواع مختلفة من آلة صنع النيتروجين PSA.


طلب للحصول على الاقتباس

دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
اترك رسالتك inputting
Dear customer, there are too many consultants at present, and you may not be able to reply in time. You can describe what you want, and we will reply you in time.Contact E-mail:export@xt988.com,Tel:+86-799-6611966

20 Years chemicals exporting experience with 42,000㎡ workshop and warehouse.

Product Article

Home  > Info Center  > Product Article  > 

Q&A About Nitrogen PSA Carbon Molecular Sieve

Q&A About Nitrogen PSA Carbon Molecular Sieve

2022-09-01

What Is a Pressure Swing Adsorption (PSA) Nitrogen Generator?

PSA is a technology used to separate some gas species from a mixture of gases. The working principle of a PSA nitrogen generator is that under high pressures, nitrogen gas exhibits a strong affinity for adsorbent media such as zeolite or granular activated carbon. Moreover, various gases can be absorbed from a mixture at different rates, depending on the amount of pressure applied.

 

What is the difference between PSA and membrane nitrogen generator?

Is there a difference in production rate or gas purity between the two types of nitrogen generators? 

Nitrogen Separation Membranes can typically produce nitrogen at purities up to 99.5%, while PSA nitrogen generators can achieve purities up to 99.9995%

 

What is inside of PSA Tower?

PSA technology utilizes two towers which are filled with carbon molecular sieve (CMS). Compressed air enters the bottom of the “online” tower and flows up through the CMS. Oxygen and other trace gases are preferentially adsorbed by the CMS, allowing nitrogen to pass through.

 

What is CMS ?

Carbon molecular sieve (CMS) , takes the appearance of cylindrical black solid, contains countless 4 angstrom fine pores. The main component is element carbon. It is a new and one of the few non-polar adsorbent that specializes in separating oxygen from nitrogen under the normal temperature and pressure, also it is an important part in natural gas processing.

 

How does carbon molecular sieve work?

CMS adsorbs oxygen gas, carbon dioxide gas, moisture and so on in compressed air in a short period of time and compressed nitrogen gas is available at the outlet. When the pressure decreases to the atmospheric or vacuum level, CMS which has adsorbed oxygen gas and others easily desorbs them and is regenerated.

 

What types of carbon molecular sieve do we have?

Xintao provide CMS220, CMS240,CMS260 and CMS280

There are different diameters to choose from 1.1-1.3mm, 1.3-1.5mm to 1.5-1.8mm etc.

Xintao Carbon Molecular Sieve, has the character of large N2 yield capacity and high N2 recovery. It has long service life, is suitable for various types of PSA nitrogen making machine.


Requst For Quotation

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Dear customer, there are too many consultants at present, and you may not be able to reply in time. You can describe what you want, and we will reply you in time.Contact E-mail:export@xt988.com,Tel:+86-799-6611966