20 عامًا من الخبرة في تصدير المواد الكيميائية مع ورشة عمل ومستودع 42000.

مركز المعلومات

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > مقالة المنتج  > 

المنخل الجزيئي لإزالة الكبريت

المنخل الجزيئي لإزالة الكبريت

2022-09-20

المناخل الجزيئية لازالة الكبريت

المنخل الجزيئي 5A ومنخل جزيئي 13X تستخدم عادة لإزالة الكبريت (5A للكبريت الخفيف بينما 13X لأنواع الكبريت الثقيلة والمتفرعة). يحتوي النوع 13X على فتحات مسامية أكبر وبالتالي فهو يتمتع بحركية أفضل من النوع 5A ؛ ومع ذلك ، فإن الامتصاص المشترك لمكونات BTX (البنزين والتولوين والزيلين) ، والتي يمكن أن تسد المسام وتعطل المنخل الجزيئي ، قد يعيق إزالة المركابتان الثقيل. من الأفضل أحيانًا استخدام طبقة مركّبة بطبقات متتالية من المناخل الجزيئية لامتصاص الشوائب المختلفة. يزيد هذا المزيج من السعة المفيدة للسرير ، وهو ما يحدث عادةً عندما يلزم إزالة الماء و H2S والميركابتان وأنواع الكبريت الأخرى في نفس الوقت.

المناخل الجزيئية لازالة الكبريت طريقة وخطوات التجديد

يتم استخدام الامتزاز المتأرجح بدرجة الحرارة (TSA) لتجديد طبقة غربال جزيئية في تطبيقات تجفيف ومعالجة الغاز الطبيعي والسوائل الهيدروكربونية لتلبية مواصفات المنتج الصارمة. في هذه الطريقة ، يتم الحصول على التغيير في توازن الامتزاز عن طريق زيادة درجة الحرارة.

لتجديد المنخل الجزيئي في تطبيقات المرحلة السائلة مثل معالجة غاز البترول المسال ، يتم تضمين الخطوات التالية بشكل عام (Jain ، 2018):

· إزالة الضغط

· استنزاف

· تطهير

· تدفئة

· تبريد

· إعادة الضغط والاستعداد

ملحوظة: مدة الدورة النموذجية لوحدة معالجة غاز البترول المسال المكونة من 3 أوعية غربال جزيئية هي 24 ساعة بما في ذلك 8 ساعات من الامتزاز و 8 ساعات من وضع الاستعداد و 8 ساعات من التجديد (التصريف والتسخين والتبريد).


المناخل الجزيئية لازالة الكبريت - أرسل استفسارك

تقنية Xintao

ال WhatsApp: +86 13576431529

البريد الإلكتروني:export@xt988.com

الصفحة الرئيسية:http://www.xtadsorbents.com/

دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
اترك رسالتك inputting
Dear customer, there are too many consultants at present, and you may not be able to reply in time. You can describe what you want, and we will reply you in time.Contact E-mail:export@xt988.com,Tel:+86-799-6611966

20 Years chemicals exporting experience with 42,000㎡ workshop and warehouse.

Product Article

Home  > Info Center  > Product Article  > 

Molecular Sieve for Sulfur Removal

Molecular Sieve for Sulfur Removal

2022-09-20

Molecular Sieves for Sulfur Removal

Molecular sieve 5A and Molecular sieve 13X are commonly used for desulfurization (5A for light sulfur while 13X for heavy and branched sulfur species). Type 13X has larger pore openings and therefore has better kinetics than type 5A; however, coadsorption of BTX (benzene, toluene, and xylene) components, which can block pores and deactivate the molecular sieve, may hinder heavy mercaptans removal. It is sometimes better to use a compound bed with successive layers of molecular sieves for adsorbing the different impurities. This combination increases the useful capacity of the bed, which is typically the case when water, H2S, mercaptans, and other sulfur species need to be removed at the same time.

Molecular Sieves for Sulfur Removal Regeneration Method and Steps

Temperature swing adsorption (TSA) is used to regenerate a molecular sieve bed in both natural gas and hydrocarbon liquids’ drying and treating applications to meet stringent product specifications. In this method, the change in the adsorption equilibrium is obtained by increasing the temperature.

To regenerate the molecular sieve in liquid-phase applications such as LPG treating, below steps are generally involved (Jain, 2018):

· Depressurization

· Draining

· Purging

· Heating

· Cooling

· Repressurization and Standby

Note: typical cycle time for an LPG treating unit consisting of 3 molecular sieve vessels is 24 hr including 8 hr of adsorption, 8 hr of standby and 8 hr of regeneration (draining, heating and cooling).


Molecular Sieves for Sulfur Removal - Send Your Inquiry

Xintao Technology

WhatsApp: +86 13576431529

E-mail: export@xt988.com

Home page:http://www.xtadsorbents.com/

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Dear customer, there are too many consultants at present, and you may not be able to reply in time. You can describe what you want, and we will reply you in time.Contact E-mail:export@xt988.com,Tel:+86-799-6611966