20 عامًا من الخبرة في تصدير المواد الكيميائية مع ورشة عمل ومستودع 42000.

مركز المعلومات

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > مقالة المنتج  > 

المنخل الجزيئي الكربوني لحفظ الطعام

المنخل الجزيئي الكربوني لحفظ الطعام

2022-10-28

Xintao Food Preservation Speciآلالمنخل الجزيئي الكربوني CMS-240

النيتروجين هو غاز خامل يمنع بشكل فعال بقاء الآفات والأمراض في عملية تخزين الحبوب. يستخدم النيتروجين أيضًا على نطاق واسع في تخزين الحبوب الخضراء ، والتعبئة المملوءة بالنيتروجين الغذائي ، وحفظ الخضروات ، وختم النبيذ (تعليب) وحفظه ، وحفظ المأكولات البحرية. ، مكافحة الحشرات ، ختم النيتروجين ، إلخ.

مولد النيتروجين لحفظ الأغذيةهو مولد نيتروجين عالي النقاء مصمم خصيصًا لصناعة تغليف وحفظ الأطعمة وفقًا لمبدأ امتزاز تأرجح الضغط PSA المتقدم ، باستخدام غربال جزيئي الكربون لفصل النيتروجين والأكسجين عن الهواء المضغوط. توفير نيتروجين نقي جاف ومستمر لتغليف المواد الغذائية ، وتقليب المشروبات ، وتخزين الفاكهة والخضروات ، وتبخير الحبوب ، ونفث النيتروجين الغذائي وأغراض أخرى ، وتوفير الطاقة وما إلى ذلك.


مبدأ العمل

باستخدام مبدأ الانتشار والامتصاص للمنخل الجزيئي الكربوني ، يتم ضغط الهواء إلى 0.7-0.8Mpa ويدخل إلى جهاز امتصاص الضغط لفصل الأكسجين والنيتروجين. عندما يدخل الهواء المضغوط المضغوط إلى مادة الامتصاص (المنخل الجزيئي للكربون) ، يكون معدل انتشار الأكسجين أعلى من معدل انتشار النيتروجين. سرعة الانتشار سريعة ، لذلك يدخل الأكسجين أولاً إلى المنخل الجزيئي للكربون ، ويبقى النيتروجين على سطح المنخل الجزيئي للكربون ، ويمتاز المنخل الجزيئي للكربون بقدرة امتصاص معينة للأكسجين. يتم تفريغ النيتروجين الذي لم يتم نشره وامتصاصه في المنخل الجزيئي الكربوني من مخرج جهاز الامتزاز. عندما ينخفض ​​الضغط ، ينتشر الأكسجين ويمتص في المنخل الجزيئي للكربون يتم امتصاصه وإفراغه ، ويتم تجديد مادة الامتصاص.


المتطلبات الغذائية للنيتروجين

لا تتطلب صناعة المواد الغذائية متطلبات عالية من النيتروجين ، فالكثير منها بدرجة نقاء تزيد عن 98٪ يمكنها تلبية المتطلبات ، وعادة ما تتطلب صناعة الأدوية نيتروجين بدرجة نقاء 99.99٪.


Xintao Food Preservation Special Carbon Molecular Sieve CMS-240 الميزات:

1. تكلفة منخفضة: عملية PSA المتقدمة هي طريقة بسيطة لإنتاج النيتروجين. يولد النيتروجين في غضون دقائق قليلة بعد بدء تشغيل الآلة ، واستهلاك الطاقة منخفض.

2. نقاء النيتروجين المستقر: يتم مراقبته وعرضه بواسطة الأداة لضمان نقاء النيتروجين المطلوب.

3. Xintao Food Preservation Special Carbon Molecular Sieve CMS-240: له خصائص قدرة امتصاص كبيرة ، أداء ضغط قوي وعمر خدمة طويل


تقنية Xintao

البريد الإلكتروني:export@xt988.com

الصفحة الرئيسية:http://www.xtadsorbents.com/

دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
اترك رسالتك inputting
Dear customer, there are too many consultants at present, and you may not be able to reply in time. You can describe what you want, and we will reply you in time.Contact E-mail:export@xt988.com,Tel:+86-799-6611966

20 Years chemicals exporting experience with 42,000㎡ workshop and warehouse.

Product Article

Home  > Info Center  > Product Article  > 

Carbon Molecular Sieve for Food Preservation

Carbon Molecular Sieve for Food Preservation

2022-10-28

Xintao Food Preservation Special Carbon Molecular Sieve CMS-240

Nitrogen is an inert gas, which effectively inhibits the survival of pests and diseases in the process of grain storage. Nitrogen is also widely used in green grain storage, food nitrogen-filled packaging, vegetable preservation, wine sealing (canning) and preservation, and seafood preservation. , insect control, nitrogen sealing, etc.

Food Preservation Nitrogen Generator is a high-purity nitrogen generator specially designed for the food packaging and preservation industry according to the advanced PSA pressure swing adsorption principle, using carbon molecular sieve to separate nitrogen and oxygen from the compressed air. Provide dry and continuous pure nitrogen for food packaging, beverage stirring, fruit and vegetable storage, cereal fumigation, food nitrogen puffing and other purposes , energy saving and so on.


Working Principle

Using the diffusion and adsorption principle of carbon molecular sieve, the air is compressed to 0.7-0.8Mpa and enters the pressure swing adsorber for oxygen and nitrogen separation. When the pressurized compressed air enters the adsorbent (carbon molecular sieve), the diffusion rate of oxygen is higher than that of nitrogen. The diffusion speed is fast, so oxygen first enters the carbon molecular sieve, nitrogen stays on the surface of the carbon molecular sieve, and the carbon molecular sieve has a certain adsorption capacity for oxygen. The nitrogen that has not been diffused and adsorbed into the carbon molecular sieve is discharged from the outlet of the adsorber. When the pressure is reduced, the oxygen diffused and adsorbed in the carbon molecular sieve is desorbed and emptied, and the adsorbent is regenerated.


Food Requirements for Nitrogen

The food industry does not have high requirements for nitrogen, many with a purity of more than 98% can meet the requirements, and the pharmaceutical industry usually requires nitrogen with a purity of 99.99%.


Xintao Food Preservation Special Carbon Molecular Sieve CMS-240 Features:

1. Low cost: The PSA advanced process is a simple method of nitrogen production. It generates nitrogen within a few minutes after starting the machine, and the energy consumption is low.

2. Stable nitrogen purity: monitored and displayed by the instrument to ensure the required nitrogen purity.

3. Xintao Food Preservation Special Carbon Molecular Sieve CMS-240: It has the characteristics of large adsorption capacity, strong compressive performance and long service life


Xintao Technology

E-mail: export@xt988.com

Home page:http://www.xtadsorbents.com/

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Dear customer, there are too many consultants at present, and you may not be able to reply in time. You can describe what you want, and we will reply you in time.Contact E-mail:export@xt988.com,Tel:+86-799-6611966