20 عامًا من الخبرة في تصدير المواد الكيميائية مع ورشة عمل ومستودع 42000.

مركز المعلومات

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > مقالة المنتج  > 

المنخل الجزيئي في الزجاج العازل

المنخل الجزيئي في الزجاج العازل

2022-10-20

تتمثل إحدى وظائف المناخل الجزيئية في امتصاص العديد من الممتزات على السطح الخارجي للبلورة. أظهرت الدراسات التي أجريت على المناخل الجزيئية أن سطحها الخارجي يوفر حجمًا جزيئيًا دقيقًا يتم امتصاصه. إذا تجاوزت جزيئات الممتزات هذا الحجم ، فلن تتمكن من الدخول إلى داخل البلورة ويمكن فقط امتصاصها على السطح الخارجي. الامتزاز السطحي (يحدث أيضًا على الأسطح غير المتبلورة ، مثل هلام السيليكا) ، وهو ضعيف جدًا ، بينما توجد الآلاف من الفراغات والمسام البلورية داخل البلورة ، والتي تمتص الجزيئات بشكل أكبر.

 

تتكون المناخل الجزيئية من ذرات السيليكون والألمنيوم والأكسجين. يجب أن تضيف الشحنات الأيونية لهذه الجزيئات ما يصل إلى الصفر في بلورة مستقرة. لموازنة الأحمال الإيجابية والسلبية ، تتم إضافة الأيونات الموجبة الشحنة مثل البوتاسيوم والصوديوم والكالسيوم. يسمى السطح الضخم مع الأيونات الموجبة والسالبة مجال الامتزاز. هناك تجاذب قوي بين الممتزات والممتزات ، ويستغرق الأمر الكثير من الطاقة (عادة طاقة حرارية) للقضاء على الانجذاب وتقليله إلى غربال. مع زيادة تركيز الممتزات ، يزداد مجال شحنة الكثافة بحيث توجد طبقات قليلة من الجزيئات الممتزة.

 

في نهاية المطاف ، يكون الامتصاص بالقرب من الحمل الكامل ويتم ملء المسام ، على غرار التكثيف الشعري. إذا دخلت جزيئات الماء والبنزين في بلورة 13X ، فإن كلاهما لهما نفس الفرصة لإيجاد مجال الشحنة والامتصاص في البلورة ، لأن كلا الجزيئين قطبيان. ومع ذلك ، فإن بعض الجزيئات مثل النيتروجين والأرجون ليس لها قطبية واضحة ، لذلك قد يتم امتصاصها بشكل ضعيف في البلورة ويمكن استبدالها بسهولة عند حدوث تدفق كبير للجزيئات القطبية. أثناء عملية امتصاص المناخل الجزيئية ، يتم إطلاق الطاقة الحرارية إلى المناطق المحيطة. جميع المناخل الجزيئية التي ذكرناها الآن قادرة على امتصاص 20٪ من وزنها في الماء في درجة حرارة الغرفة. يمكن لوحدات الزجاج العازل المملوءة بالمناخل الجزيئية أن تصل إلى نقطة ندى منخفضة درجة الحرارة تصل إلى -70 درجة مئوية مع بضع جرامات من المجفف.

 

المواد التي يمكن أن يمتصها المجفف في وحدة الزجاج العازل محكمة الغلق تشمل الماء ، الهواء ، الأرجون ، الكريبتون ، الزينون ، سداسي فلوريد الكبريت والمذيبات العضوية. املأ طبقة المباعد بغاز الأرجون ، والكريبتون ، والزينون ، وسداسي فلوريد الكبريت لتحسين قيمة U وأداء تقليل الضوضاء للزجاج العازل. قد تأتي الحلول العضوية من مواد منع التسرب وزيوت القطع والطلاء من الشرائح الضخمة الداخلية. النوع 3A يمتص الماء فقط ، والنوع 4A يمتص الماء ، والهواء ، والأرجون ، والكريبتون ، ولكنه لا يمتص الزينون ، وسادس فلوريد الكبريت والمذيبات. يمتص النوع 13X وجل السيليكا كل هذه المواد.

تقنية Xintao

البريد الإلكتروني:export@xt988.com

الصفحة الرئيسية:http://www.xtadsorbents.com/

دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
اترك رسالتك inputting
Dear customer, there are too many consultants at present, and you may not be able to reply in time. You can describe what you want, and we will reply you in time.Contact E-mail:export@xt988.com,Tel:+86-799-6611966

20 Years chemicals exporting experience with 42,000㎡ workshop and warehouse.

Product Article

Home  > Info Center  > Product Article  > 

Molecular Sieve in Insulating Glass

Molecular Sieve in Insulating Glass

2022-10-20

One function of molecular sieves is to adsorb various adsorbates on the outer surface of the crystal. Studies on molecular sieves have shown that their outer surface provides a precise molecular size that is adsorbed. If the molecules of the adsorbate exceed this size, they cannot enter the interior of the crystal and can only be adsorbed on the outer surface. Surface adsorption (also occurs on amorphous surfaces, such as silica gel), which is very weak, while there are thousands of crystalline voids and pores inside the crystal, which further adsorb molecules.

 

Molecular sieves are composed of silicon, aluminum and oxygen atoms. The ionic charges of these molecules should add up to zero in a stable crystal. To balance the positive and negative loads, positively charged ions such as potassium, sodium, and calcium are added. The huge surface with positive and negative ions is called the adsorption field. There is a strong attraction between the adsorbate and the adsorbate, and it takes a lot of energy (usually thermal energy) to eliminate the attraction and reduce it to a sieve. As the concentration of the adsorbate increases, the density charge field increases so that few layers of adsorbed molecules exist.

 

Eventually, the adsorbate is near full load and the pores are filled, similar to capillary condensation. If both water and benzene molecules enter the 13X crystal, both have the same chance of finding the charge field and adsorbing into the crystal, since both molecules are polar. However, some molecules like nitrogen and argon have no apparent polarity, so they may be weakly adsorbed to the crystal and easily replaced when a large influx of polar molecules occurs. During the adsorption process of molecular sieves, thermal energy is released to the surroundings. All of the molecular sieves we have now mentioned are capable of absorbing 20% of their weight in water at room temperature. Molecular sieve-filled insulating glass units can reach a low temperature dew point of -70°C with a few grams of desiccant.

 

The substances that can be absorbed by the desiccant in the insulating glass sealed unit include water, air, argon, krypton, xenon, sulfur hexafluoride and organic solvents. Fill the spacer layer with argon, krypton, xenon, sulfur hexafluoride gas to improve the U value and noise reduction performance of insulating glass. Organic solutions may come from sealing materials, cutting oils, and paint from the interior meg strips. Type 3A only absorbs water, type 4A absorbs water, air, argon, krypton, but does not absorb xenon, sulfur hexafluoride and solvents. Type 13X and silica gel absorb all of these substances.

Xintao Technology

E-mail: export@xt988.com

Home page:http://www.xtadsorbents.com/

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Dear customer, there are too many consultants at present, and you may not be able to reply in time. You can describe what you want, and we will reply you in time.Contact E-mail:export@xt988.com,Tel:+86-799-6611966