20 عامًا من الخبرة في تصدير المواد الكيميائية مع ورشة عمل ومستودع 42000.

مركز المعلومات

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > مقالة المنتج  > 

تطبيق كرات سيراميك الألومينا

تطبيق كرات سيراميك الألومينا

2022-10-12

كلما زاد محتوى الألومينا في كرة سيراميك الألمنيوم الخاملة ، كانت مقاومة القلويات أفضل ومقاومة التكسير أفضل. يمكن استخدام الكرات الخزفية الخاملة في الأعمدة المعبأة التقليدية ، لكن تصميم الكرات الخزفية يقارن أحيانًا بمساحة السطح. عندما تكون المتطلبات أعلى ، تكون المتطلبات أعلى. ببساطة ، تُستخدم الكرات الخزفية لدعم المحفز وتغطيته ، لأن المفاعل سيكون له قاعدة حمضية قوية وفرق كبير في درجة الحرارة ، والمحفز منتج مكلف ومنخفض القوة. الحياة ، الكرات الخزفية ، كوسيط لهذه العوامل ، هي الاختيار المناسب. بالطبع هذا هو دورها الرئيسي. لكرات السيراميك العديد من الاستخدامات المختلفة في العديد من الصناعات.


تصنيف كرات الألمنيوم الخزفية الخاملة

على أساس كرات السيراميك المصنوعة من الألومنيوم الخامل ، والتي سأقدمها هنا. السلسلة الرئيسية هي: كرات خزفية مفتوحة ، كرات خزفية مقعرة ومحدبة (كرات خزفية من الأناناس) ، كرات خزفية مقعرة مخددة ، كرات خزفية صغيرة يسهل اختراقها ، كرات خزفية حلقية. ملحوظة: تنقسم الكرات الخزفية ذات الأكسيد الخامل إلى: سيراميك عادي ، سيراميك ألومنيوم ، سيراميك عالي الألومينا ، درجات سيراميك اليشم الطقسية. يمكن تقسيم كرات السيراميك إلى كرات خزفية وطحن كرات السيراميك. تستخدم كرات السيراميك على نطاق واسع في البترول والكيماويات والأسمدة والغاز الطبيعي وحماية البيئة وغيرها من الصناعات كمواد دعم الغطاء وتعبئة البرج للمحفز في المفاعل. لها خصائص مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ، امتصاص الماء المنخفض وخصائص كيميائية مستقرة. يمكن أن يتحمل تآكل المذيبات العضوية مثل الأحماض والقلويات ، ويمكن أن يتحمل التغيرات في درجات الحرارة في عملية الإنتاج.


استخدام كرات الألمنيوم الخزفية الخاملة

تستخدم الكرات الخزفية المصنوعة من الألومنيوم الخامل في حماية البيئة والصناعات الأخرى كمواد داعمة للغطاء وتعبئة برج للمحفز في المفاعل. تتميز كرة السيراميك المصنوعة من الألومنيوم الخامل بخصائص مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ، وامتصاص الماء المنخفض ، والخصائص الكيميائية المستقرة. يمكن أن يتحمل تآكل المذيبات العضوية مثل الأحماض والقلويات ، ويمكن أن يتحمل التغيرات في درجات الحرارة في عملية الإنتاج. الغرض الرئيسي منه هو زيادة المحفز النشط بنقاط توزيع الغاز أو السائل ، ودعم قوته وحمايتها.



عوامل الجودة لكرات السيراميك أكسيد الخامل

تهتم جودة كرات السيراميك المصنوعة من الألومنيوم الخامل أكثر من الجميع ، لذلك يجب شرح الجودة هنا.


1. مقاومة التآكل لكرات السيراميك ، قوة الكرات الخزفية هي معلمة تقنية مهمة للغاية. يمكنك استخدام الجهاز لاختبار قوة الاختبار. في الاختبارات التي أجريت مع العملاء الأجانب ، سقطت الكرات الخزفية بحرية من السماء. انظر كم مكسور هناك.


2. إن محتوى كرات السيراميك من الألومنيوم ، والمكونات الرئيسية لكرات السيراميك هي الألومينا والسيليكا. اللوائح القياسية الوطنية هي أكثر من 90٪ من الاثنين. كما تم تحسين مؤشرات القوة وغيرها وفقًا لذلك.



3. لمعان الكرات الخزفية ، إذا تم تلبيد الكرات الخزفية عند درجة حرارة عالية بالحديد وغيرها من التلبيد الناعم ، سيكون هناك بقع على سطح الكرات الخزفية ، والتي ستؤثر بشكل مباشر على العميل'الانطباع.



معيار اختبار الكرة الخزفية الخاملة


(1) من بينها ، الاختبار الرئيسي هو ما إذا كانت العيوب مسموح بها في نطاق عيوب المظهر.


(2) ظهور أدلة على وجود شقوق في داخل الجسم أو خارجه سواء تجاوزت الشقوق نطاق الطول المحدد أم لا.


(3) نقاط العيب ليست حفر حديد أو حفر ذوبان وبقايا على السطح ، ويجب أن تكون أقطارها أيضًا ضمن النطاق المحدد.


(4) ما إذا كان لا يوجد إنصاف وعدم مساواة لا تساوي السطح في المعايير المقررة.


(5) ما إذا كان القطر يلتقي مع العميل'متطلبات قطر ق.


ما إذا كانت المعلمات التقنية المطلوبة من قبل العملاء يتم استيفائها بعد الإنتاج ، مثل امتصاص الماء ، ومحتوى الألومنيوم ، والنسبة ، والقوة ، إلخ.


يوتيوب فيديو :دعم الوسائط 丨 الكرة الخزفية الألومينا الخاملة

نهاية لهذه الغاية:https://youtu.be/M1nbnbye_88


تقنية Xintao

ال WhatsApp: +86 13576431529

البريد الإلكتروني:export@xt988.com

الصفحة الرئيسية:http://www.xtadsorbents.com/


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
اترك رسالتك inputting
Dear customer, there are too many consultants at present, and you may not be able to reply in time. You can describe what you want, and we will reply you in time.Contact E-mail:export@xt988.com,Tel:+86-799-6611966

20 Years chemicals exporting experience with 42,000㎡ workshop and warehouse.

Product Article

Home  > Info Center  > Product Article  > 

Application of Alumina Ceramic Balls

Application of Alumina Ceramic Balls

2022-10-12

The higher the alumina content of the inert aluminum ceramic ball, the better the alkali resistance and the better the crushing resistance. Inert ceramic balls can be used in traditional packed columns, but the design of the ceramic balls is sometimes compared to the surface area. When the requirements are higher, the requirements are higher. Simply put, ceramic balls are used to support and cover the catalyst, because the reactor will have strong acid-base and large temperature difference, and the catalyst is an expensive and low-strength product. Life, ceramic balls, as the medium of these factors, is a suitable choice. Of course, this is its main role. Ceramic balls have many different uses in many industries.


The classification of inert aluminum ceramic balls

On the basis of inert aluminum ceramic balls, which I will introduce here. The main series are: open ceramic balls, concave and convex ceramic balls (pineapple ceramic balls), grooved concave ceramic balls, microporous ceramic balls, annular ceramic balls. Note: Inert oxide ceramic balls are divided into: Ordinary ceramics, aluminum ceramics, high alumina ceramics, ritual jade ceramic grades. Ceramic balls can be divided into ceramic balls and grinding ceramic balls. Ceramic balls are widely used in petroleum, chemical, fertilizer, natural gas, environmental protection and other industries as the cover support material and tower packing of the catalyst in the reactor. It has the characteristics of high temperature resistance, low water absorption and stable chemical properties. It can withstand the corrosion of organic solvents such as acids and alkalis, and can withstand temperature changes in the production process.


The use of inert aluminum ceramic balls

Inert aluminum ceramic balls are used in environmental protection and other industries as the cover support material and tower packing for the catalyst in the reactor. The inert aluminum ceramic ball has the characteristics of high temperature resistance, low water absorption and stable chemical properties. It can withstand the corrosion of organic solvents such as acids and alkalis, and can withstand temperature changes in the production process. Its main purpose is to increase the active catalyst with gas or liquid distribution points, support and protect its strength.



The quality factors of inert oxide ceramic balls

The quality of inert aluminum ceramic balls is more concerned with everyone, so the quality should be explained here.


1. The wear resistance of ceramic balls, the strength of ceramic balls is a very important technical parameter. You can use the device to test the test strength. In tests with foreign customers, ceramic balls fell freely from the sky. See how many are broken in there.


2. The aluminum content of ceramic balls, the main components of ceramic balls are alumina and silica. National standard regulations are more than 90% of the two. Strength and other indicators have also been improved accordingly.



3. The gloss of ceramic balls, if the ceramic balls are sintered at high temperature with iron and other fine sintering, there will be stains on the surface of the ceramic balls, which will directly affect the customer's impression.



Inert ceramic ball test standard


(1) Among them, the main test is whether the defects are allowed within the scope of appearance defects.


(2) Evidence of cracks appear on the inside or outside of the body, whether or not the cracks exceed the specified length range.


(3) The defect points are not iron pits or melting pits and residues on the surface, and their diameters must also be within the specified range.


(4) Whether there is no fairness and inequality that is not equal to the surface in the prescribed standards.


(5) Whether the diameter meets the customer's diameter requirements.


Whether the technical parameters required by customers are met after production, such as water absorption, aluminum content, proportion, strength, etc.


Youtube Vedio:Support Media丨Inert Alumina Ceramic Ball

Link:https://youtu.be/M1nbnbye_88


Xintao Technology

WhatsApp: +86 13576431529

E-mail: export@xt988.com

Home page:http://www.xtadsorbents.com/


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Dear customer, there are too many consultants at present, and you may not be able to reply in time. You can describe what you want, and we will reply you in time.Contact E-mail:export@xt988.com,Tel:+86-799-6611966