20 عامًا من الخبرة في تصدير المواد الكيميائية مع ورشة عمل ومستودع 42000.

مركز المعلومات

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > الحالات الهندسية  > 

Xintao Random Tower Packing 2 * 40HQ تصدير إلى روسيا

Xintao Random Tower Packing 2 * 40HQ تصدير إلى روسيا

2022-11-24

في نهاية شهر أكتوبر ، انتهينا للتو من تحميل عبوات برج 2 * 40HQ ، والتي تشمل سروج PP intalox ، وسروج Intalox من السيراميك و 304 حلقات دائرية. هذه مخصصة لمصنع ثاني أكسيد الكربون الخاص بعملائنا. 


اعتبارًا من مارس 2022 ، نقلنا عن العميل 5 مرات لمنتجاتنا. يبحث العميل دائمًا عن فرصة لبيع منتجاتنا. لدينا اتصال سعيد وتعاون لطيف. 

المرة الأولى التي قدم فيها الطلب معنا كانت في مايو 2021. وجدنا في علي بابا. نقلنا أسعار EXW و FOB و CIF للعميل ، كما أظهرنا شهادة شركتنا له. ما يقرب من شهر واحد نبقى على اتصال كل يوم لأننا نريد أن نجد أفضل طريقة للشحن إليه. أخيرًا بعد عودتنا من مهرجان May Day ، أخبرني زبوني أنه يوافق على سعر EXW ويسألني عن مسودة الطلب. إنه حقًا وقت رائع. ثم نبدأ في تصنيع البضائع وشحنها للعملاء.

وفي أغسطس ، حصلنا على ثناء العملاء: الجودة رائعة جدًا بالنسبة لنا !!! شكرا جزيلا لك! نحن سعداء للغاية عملائنا راضون عن منتجاتنا.


هذه المرة في نهاية سبتمبر ، أخبرني العميل أنهم سينتقلون إلى الشراء  المواد. لذلك ننقل للعميل أفضل سعر لدينا. يقرر العميل التواصل لمدة 3 أيام شراء 2 * 40HQ. لذلك وقعنا العقد وانتهينا للتو من الإنتاج في غضون شهر واحد. في المرة الأولى التي انتهينا فيها من الحزمة ، نشحن إلى عملائنا.


فيما يلي مقدمة لبعض المنتجات لهذا الوقت الذي اشتراه العميل:


سرج بلاستيك Intalox

شكل سرج الانتالوكس البلاستيكي عبارة عن مزيج من الحلقة والسرج ، مما يستفيد من مزايا الاثنين.هيكلها مفيد لتوزيع الغازات السائلة.

Xintao Plastic Intalox Saddle ، مصنوع من بلاستيك مقاوم للحرارة ومقاوم للتآكل الكيميائي. لديها ميزات مثل حجم حر كبيروانخفاض الضغط المنخفضوارتفاع منخفض لوحدة نقل الكتلةونقطة فيضان عاليةواتصال موحد بين الغاز والسائلوصغير جاذبية معينةوكفاءة نقل كتلة عالية وهلم جراووتتراوح درجة حرارة التطبيق في الوسائط من 60 درجة مئوية إلى 150.

مواد: PP ، RPP ، PE ، PVC ، CPVC ، PVDF ، إلخ.



سرج سيراميك إنتالوكس

يتميز سرج الانتالوكس الخزفي بشكل مزيج من الحلقة والسرج ، مما يستفيد من مزايا الاثنين. يساعد الهيكل في توزيع السوائل ويوسع قناة الغاز. إنها واحدة من أكثر العبوات استخدامًا مع تدفق كبير مقارنة بحلقة السيراميك Pall Ring.

Xintao Ceramic Intalox Saddle ، يمكن أن يقاوم تآكل الأحماض غير العضوية المختلفة والأحماض العضوية والمذيبات العضوية باستثناء حمض الهيدروفلوريك ، ويمكن استخدامه في ظروف درجات الحرارة العالية أو المنخفضة. يجب أن يكون امتصاص الرطوبة أقل من نصف بالمائة. ويظهر مقاومة جيدة للصدمات الحرارية أثناء التدوير المتكرر بين -20 ℃ و 820 ℃. 


حلقة معدنية Pall

حلقة pall المعدنية لها تحميل عالٍ وانخفاض ضغط منخفض ، وتوزيع جيد للغاز والسائل وكفاءة عالية في نقل الكتلة. إنه قوي ميكانيكيًا ، وأقل احتمالية للكسر ، ومناسب للأسرة الأعمق.

Xintao Metal Pallجرسو له ميزات مثل جدار رقيقو مقاوم للحرارةو حجم حر كبيرو سعة عاليةو مقاومة منخفضةو كفاءة فصل عالية وهلم جرا. إنهامناسب بشكل خاص لأبراج التصحيح تحت الفراغ لمعالجة الحساسية للحرارةو قابل للتحللوأنظمة قابلة للبلمرة أو قابلة للتحلل.

مواد:الكربون الصلب. SS304 ، 304L ، 410 ، 316 ، 316L ، إلخ.


فيما يلي بعض الصور لهذه الشحنة:

         
         
         


تقنية Xintao

البريد الإلكتروني:export@xt988.com

الصفحة الرئيسية:http://www.xtadsorbents.com/


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
اترك رسالتك inputting
Dear customer, there are too many consultants at present, and you may not be able to reply in time. You can describe what you want, and we will reply you in time.Contact E-mail:export@xt988.com,Tel:+86-799-6611966

20 Years chemicals exporting experience with 42,000㎡ workshop and warehouse.

ENGINEERING CASE

Home  > Info Center  > Engineering Cases  > 

Xintao Random Tower Packing 2*40HQ Export to Russia

Xintao Random Tower Packing 2*40HQ Export to Russia

2022-11-24

In the end of October, we have just finished 2*40HQ tower packing’s loading, which include PP intalox saddles, Ceramic Intalox Saddles and 304 pall rings. These are for our customer’s CO2 plant. 


From March of 2022, we have quoted customer 5 times for our products. Customer is always seeking opportunity to sell our products. We have a happy communication and pleasant cooperation. 

The first time he place the order with us is in May, 2021. He found us in alibaba. We quoted EXW, FOB and CIF price to customer and also show our company’s certification to him. Nearly one month we keep contact everyday as we want to find the best way to ship to him. Finally after we come back from May Day festival my customer tell me he agree EXW price and ask me draft the order. It is really a great time. Then we start manufacture and ship the cargo to customer.

And in August, we got customer’s high praise:Quality very nice for us!!! Thank you very much! We are so happy our customer are satisfied with our products.


This time in the end of September, customer told me they are moving on to purchasing  the materials. So we quote to customer our best price. 3 days communication customer decide buy 2*40HQ. So we sign the contract and we just finished production within one month. The first time we finished package we ship to our customer.


Below are some products introduction for this time customer bought:


Plastic Intalox Saddle

Plastic intalox saddle shape is a combination of the ring and the saddle, which benefits the advantages of the two.Its structure is benefit to distribution of gas-liquid.

Xintao Plastic Intalox Saddle, is made from heat resistant and chemical corrosion resistant plastics. It has features such as high free volume, low pressure drop, low mass-transfer unit height, high flooding point, uniform gas-liquid contact, small specific gravity, high mass transfer efficiency and so on, and the application temperature in media ranges from 60℃ to 150℃.

Material: PP, RPP, PE, PVC, CPVC, PVDF, etc.



Ceramic Intalox Saddle

Ceramic intalox saddle has the shape of a combination of the ring and the saddle, which benefits the advantages of the two. The structure helps liquid distribution and enlarges the gas channel. It is one of the most widely used packing with large flux compared with Ceramic Pall Ring.

Xintao Ceramic Intalox Saddle, can resist to corrosion of various inorganic acids, organic acids and organic solvents except hydrofluoric acid, and can be used in high or low temperature conditions. The moisture absorption must less than half a percent. And it shows good thermal shock resistance during repeated cycling between -20℃ and 820℃. 


Metal Pall Ring

Metal pall ring has high loading and low pressure drop, Good gas-liquid distribution and high mass transfer efficiency. It is mechanically robust, lesser probability of breakage, suitable for deeper beds.

Xintao Metal Pall Ring, has features such as thin wall, heat resistant, high free volume, high capacity, low resistance, high separation efficiency and so on. It is especially suitable for rectification towers under vacuum to treat thermosensitive, decomposable, polymerizable or cokable systems.

Material: Carbon Steel. SS304, 304L, 410, 316, 316L, etc.


Below is some photos for this shipment:

                 
                 
                 


Xintao Technology

E-mail: export@xt988.com

Home page:http://www.xtadsorbents.com/


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Dear customer, there are too many consultants at present, and you may not be able to reply in time. You can describe what you want, and we will reply you in time.Contact E-mail:export@xt988.com,Tel:+86-799-6611966