20 عامًا من الخبرة في تصدير المواد الكيميائية مع ورشة عمل ومستودع 42000.

مركز المعلومات

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار الشركة  > 

إصدار دعم درجة الحرارة المرتفعة Xintao: طب التحكم في الحرارة

إصدار دعم درجة الحرارة المرتفعة Xintao: طب التحكم في الحرارة

2022-08-16


إصدار دعم درجة الحرارة المرتفعة Xintao: طب التحكم في الحرارة

تيار النار في يوليو الصيف الشمس، مع وصول درجات الحرارة المرتفعة والطقس الحار ، من أجل القيام بعمل جيد في منع حرارة الموظف وأعمال التبريد ، لضمان الإنتاج الآمن في الصيف ؛ تمشيا مع الإيديولوجية التوجيهية"رعاية الموظفين ووضع الناس في المقام الأول"نظمت Xintao الصيف"مكافحة ارتفاع درجة الحرارة ، وإرسال بارد" نشاط التعزية في 16 يوليو 2022 ، إرسال تعازي الوقاية من الحرارة والتبريد لموظفي إدارة الإنتاج الذين يلتزمون بالخط الأمامي ، وإرسال حزم الوقاية من الحرارة والتبريد لجميع موظفي المؤسسة.

توزيع دعم درجات الحرارة المرتفعة :

يولي السيد Liu Jianbin ، رئيس Xintao ، أهمية كبيرة لمشكلة إنتاج السلامة الصيفية ويطرح المتطلبات التالية للإنتاج:

1. تعزيز أعمال فحص الوقاية من الحرارة في الموقع ؛

2. ضمان أعمال الوقاية من الحرارة والتبريد ، والقيام بعمل جيد في التشغيل الآمن والفعال للمعدات والمرافق ؛

3. القضاء على ضربة الشمس والقضاء على حوادث الإنتاج لموظفي الخطوط الأمامية ؛

4. ضمان سلامة الحياة وأمر الإنتاج للموظفين في موقع الإنتاج. جميع العمليات مطلوبة لتعزيز الحس السليم لمنع حرارة الصيف والتبريد في الاجتماع الصباحي اليومي ، وتحسين وعي الموظفين ، وضمان سلامة الصيف.


         
         
         
         

يوليو وأغسطس وسبتمبر هي أحر أيام السنة. ستنظم Xintao Technology توزيع عناصر التبريد المقاومة للحرارة كل عام ، وبراميل الشاي العشبي المغلي ، وأوعية البودرة الباردة ، وأكياس حزم التبريد ليست فقط عناصر مقاومة للحرارة ، ولكن أيضًا شركة'رعاية الموظفين. هذا التعازي في درجات الحرارة المرتفعة ، تمامًا مثل النسيم البارد في الشمس الحارقة ، يرطب قلوب أهل Xintao ، ويحفز الجميع بشكل أكبر'الحماس للعمل. رائع ، رعاية.أخيرًا ، تشيد Xintao بأولئك الذين يتمسكون بمناصبهم في الصيف الحار! شكرا لك على التمسك بمنشورك والعمل الجاد!

دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
اترك رسالتك inputting
Dear customer, there are too many consultants at present, and you may not be able to reply in time. You can describe what you want, and we will reply you in time.Contact E-mail:export@xt988.com,Tel:+86-799-6611966

20 Years chemicals exporting experience with 42,000㎡ workshop and warehouse.

NEWS

Home  > Info Center  > Company News  > 

Xintao High Temperature Subsidy Issuance: Heat Control Medicine

Xintao High Temperature Subsidy Issuance: Heat Control Medicine

2022-08-16


Xintao High Temperature Subsidy Issuance: Heat Control Medicine

Stream fire in July Summer Sun, With the arrival of high temperature and hot weather, in order to do a good job in employee heat prevention and cooling work, to ensure safe production in summer; In line with the guiding ideology of "caring for employees and putting people first", Xintao organized the summer "anti-high temperature, send cool" condolence activity on July 16, 2022, sending heat prevention and cooling condolences to the staff of the production department who adhere to the front line, and sending heat prevention and cooling packages to all employees of the enterprise.

High Temperature Subsidy Distribution:

Mr. Liu Jianbin, Chairman of Xintao, attaches great importance to the problem of summer safety production and puts forward the following requirements for production:

1. Strengthen the on-site heat prevention inspection work;

2. Ensure heat prevention and cooling work, and do a good job in the safe and effective operation of equipment and facilities;

3. Eliminate heat stroke and eliminate production accidents for front-line personnel;

4. Ensure the life safety and production order of employees at the production site. All processes are required to actively promote the common sense of summer heat prevention and cooling at the daily morning meeting, improve the awareness of employees, and ensure the safety of summer.


                 
                 
                 
                 

July, August and September are the hottest days of the year. Xintao Technology will organize the distribution of heat-proof cooling items every year, barrels of boiled herbal tea, bowls of cold powder, bags of cooling packages are not only heat-proof items, but also a company's care for employees. This high temperature condolence, just like the cool breeze in the hot sun, moisturizes the hearts of Xintao people, and further stimulates everyone's enthusiasm for work. A cool, a caring.Finally, Xintao pays tribute to those who stick to their posts in the hot summer! Thank you for sticking to your post and hard work!

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Dear customer, there are too many consultants at present, and you may not be able to reply in time. You can describe what you want, and we will reply you in time.Contact E-mail:export@xt988.com,Tel:+86-799-6611966