20-летний опыт экспорта химикатов с мастерской и складом площадью 42 000 квадратных метров.

NEWS

Главная  > Информационный центр  > Новости компании  > 

Партнерство в области исследований между промышленностью и университетами, Университет Синьтао и Пинсян

Партнерство в области исследований между промышленностью и университетами, Университет Синьтао и Пинсян

2022-08-17

Церемония награждения

26 июля 2022 г. г-н Го Вэй, вице-президент Университета ПИНСЯН, г-н Се Вэйпин, декан Академии инноваций и предпринимательства, г-н Сун Цзегуан, вице-президент Академии инноваций и предпринимательства, и 7 выдающихся студентов посетили Цзянси. XINTAO Technology Co., Ltd. Для более глубокого сотрудничества XINTAO Technology и Университет ПИНСЯН совместно создали базу инноваций и практики предпринимательства. Г-н Лю Цзяньбинь, председатель правления, подписал соглашение о сотрудничестве с Университетом ПИНСЯН для"совместно построить базу инновационной и предпринимательской практики - церемония награждения".

Г-н Лю Цзяньбинь, председатель XINTAO Technology, тепло приветствовал г-на Го Вэя, вице-президента Университета ПИНСЯН, и его партнеров, давших высокую оценку эффективности сотрудничества школы и предприятия, осуществляемого обеими сторонами в ранний этап.

Г-н Лю Цзяньбинь упомянул во введении об основной ситуации предприятия, что компания настаивала на объединении с научными исследованиями университета, и обе стороны обсудили, как осуществлять сотрудничество между школой и предприятием, рабочую среду и условия для студентов. стажировки и варианты трудоустройства.


         
         

         

Наконец, г-жа Джоан, генеральный директор, возглавила университет.'делегация знакомит и посещает корпоративную среду (офисное здание, квартира талантов, столовая, R&Д-центр, продюсерский центр и др.), что было единодушно высоко оценено преподавателями и студентами вуза.

Дальнейшее углубленное сотрудничество с университетом PINGXIANG – это компания'акцент на обучение талантов. В то же время университет возлагает большие надежды на будущее сотрудничество между двумя сторонами.


Онлайн чат 编辑模式下无法使用
Оставьте свое сообщение inputting
Dear customer, there are too many consultants at present, and you may not be able to reply in time. You can describe what you want, and we will reply you in time.Contact E-mail:export@xt988.com,Tel:+86-799-6611966

20 Years chemicals exporting experience with 42,000㎡ workshop and warehouse.

NEWS

Home  > Info Center  > Company News  > 

Industry-University Research Partnerships, Xintao and Pingxiang University

Industry-University Research Partnerships, Xintao and Pingxiang University

2022-08-17

Awarding Ceremony

On July 26, 2022, Mr. Guo Wei, Vice-president of PINGXIANG University, Mr. Xie Weiping, Dean of Innovation and Entrepreneurship Academy, Mr. Song Jieguang, Vice-president of Innovation and Entrepreneurship Academy, and 7 outstanding students visited Jiangxi XINTAO Technology Co., Ltd. In order to get deeper cooperation, XINTAO Technology and PINGXIANG University jointly built an innovation and entrepreneurship practice base. Mr. Liu Jianbin, chairman of the board, signed a cooperation agreement with PINGXIANG University to "jointly build an innovation and entrepreneurship practice base - awarding ceremony".

Mr. Liu Jianbin, Chairman of XINTAO Technology, expressed a warm welcome to Mr. Guo Wei, Vice President of PINGXIANG University, and his partners, give a high appraisal of the effectiveness of the school-enterprise cooperation carried out by the two sides in the early stage.

Mr. Liu Jianbin mentioned in the introduction of the basic situation of the enterprise that the company insisted on combining with the scientific research of the university, and the two sides discussed how to carry out school-enterprise cooperation, the working environment and conditions for student internships, and employment options.


                 
                 

                 

Finally, Ms. Joan, the general manager, led the university's delegation to introduce and visit the corporate environment (office building, talents apartment, canteen, R&D center, production center, etc.), which was unanimously praised by the teachers and students of the university.

The further in-depth cooperation with PINGXIANG University is the company's emphasis on talent training. At the same time, it is also a good expectation given by the university for the future cooperation between the two sides.


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Dear customer, there are too many consultants at present, and you may not be able to reply in time. You can describe what you want, and we will reply you in time.Contact E-mail:export@xt988.com,Tel:+86-799-6611966