20 عامًا من الخبرة في تصدير المواد الكيميائية مع ورشة عمل ومستودع 42000.

مركز المعلومات

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار الشركة  > 

شراكات البحث بين الصناعة والجامعة ، Xintao وجامعة Pingxiang

شراكات البحث بين الصناعة والجامعة ، Xintao وجامعة Pingxiang

2022-08-17

حفل توزيع الجوائز

في 26 يوليو 2022 ، قام السيد Guo Wei ، نائب رئيس جامعة PINGXIANG ، والسيد Xie Weiping ، عميد أكاديمية الابتكار وريادة الأعمال ، والسيد Song Jieguang ، نائب رئيس أكاديمية الابتكار وريادة الأعمال ، و 7 طلاب متميزين بزيارة Jiangxi XINTAO Technology Co.، Ltd. من أجل الحصول على تعاون أعمق ، قامت XINTAO Technology وجامعة PINGXIANG بشكل مشترك ببناء قاعدة ممارسة للابتكار وريادة الأعمال. وقع السيد ليو Jianbin ، رئيس مجلس الإدارة ، اتفاقية تعاون مع جامعة PINGXIANG ل"بالاشتراك في بناء قاعدة ممارسة الابتكار وريادة الأعمال - حفل توزيع الجوائز".

أعرب السيد Liu Jianbin ، رئيس XINTAO Technology ، عن ترحيبه الحار بالسيد Guo Wei ، نائب رئيس جامعة PINGXIANG ، وشركائه ، الذين قدموا تقييمًا عاليًا لفعالية التعاون بين المدرسة والمؤسسة الذي قام به الجانبان في المرحلة المبكرة.

ذكر السيد Liu Jianbin في مقدمة الوضع الأساسي للمشروع الذي أصرت الشركة على دمجه مع البحث العلمي للجامعة ، وناقش الجانبان كيفية تنفيذ التعاون بين المدرسة والمؤسسة ، وبيئة العمل وظروف الطلاب. التدريب وخيارات التوظيف.


         
         

         

وأخيراً ، قادت السيدة جوان ، المدير العام ، الجامعة'وفد للتعريف وزيارة بيئة الشركة (مبنى مكاتب ، شقة مواهب ، مقصف ، R&مركز د ، مركز إنتاج ، الخ) الذي أشاد به أساتذة وطلاب الجامعة بالإجماع.

المزيد من التعاون المتعمق مع جامعة PINGXIANG هو الشركة'التركيز على تدريب المواهب. في الوقت نفسه ، إنه أيضًا توقع جيد قدمته الجامعة للتعاون المستقبلي بين الجانبين.


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
اترك رسالتك inputting
Dear customer, there are too many consultants at present, and you may not be able to reply in time. You can describe what you want, and we will reply you in time.Contact E-mail:export@xt988.com,Tel:+86-799-6611966

20 Years chemicals exporting experience with 42,000㎡ workshop and warehouse.

NEWS

Home  > Info Center  > Company News  > 

Industry-University Research Partnerships, Xintao and Pingxiang University

Industry-University Research Partnerships, Xintao and Pingxiang University

2022-08-17

Awarding Ceremony

On July 26, 2022, Mr. Guo Wei, Vice-president of PINGXIANG University, Mr. Xie Weiping, Dean of Innovation and Entrepreneurship Academy, Mr. Song Jieguang, Vice-president of Innovation and Entrepreneurship Academy, and 7 outstanding students visited Jiangxi XINTAO Technology Co., Ltd. In order to get deeper cooperation, XINTAO Technology and PINGXIANG University jointly built an innovation and entrepreneurship practice base. Mr. Liu Jianbin, chairman of the board, signed a cooperation agreement with PINGXIANG University to "jointly build an innovation and entrepreneurship practice base - awarding ceremony".

Mr. Liu Jianbin, Chairman of XINTAO Technology, expressed a warm welcome to Mr. Guo Wei, Vice President of PINGXIANG University, and his partners, give a high appraisal of the effectiveness of the school-enterprise cooperation carried out by the two sides in the early stage.

Mr. Liu Jianbin mentioned in the introduction of the basic situation of the enterprise that the company insisted on combining with the scientific research of the university, and the two sides discussed how to carry out school-enterprise cooperation, the working environment and conditions for student internships, and employment options.


                 
                 

                 

Finally, Ms. Joan, the general manager, led the university's delegation to introduce and visit the corporate environment (office building, talents apartment, canteen, R&D center, production center, etc.), which was unanimously praised by the teachers and students of the university.

The further in-depth cooperation with PINGXIANG University is the company's emphasis on talent training. At the same time, it is also a good expectation given by the university for the future cooperation between the two sides.


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Dear customer, there are too many consultants at present, and you may not be able to reply in time. You can describe what you want, and we will reply you in time.Contact E-mail:export@xt988.com,Tel:+86-799-6611966