20 عامًا من الخبرة في تصدير المواد الكيميائية مع ورشة عمل ومستودع 42000.

مركز المعلومات

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار الشركة  > 

تقاسم المسؤولية وتحقيق الرخاء المشترك

تقاسم المسؤولية وتحقيق الرخاء المشترك

2022-08-27


يوم سعيد

من أجل تعزيز تماسك الفريق ، قم بزيادة الموظفين' الإحساس بالرسالة والمسؤولية ، وتعزيز التواصل مع الفروع والإدارات. في 20 أغسطس 2022 ، تعاونت Xintao مع فرعها في Guangzhou لإطلاق نشاط توسع تحت عنوان"على استعداد للانطلاق ، والنمو معًا ، وتحمل المسؤوليات معًا ، والازدهار معًا".

08:00 صباحا

في مواجهة شروق الشمس في الصيف ، ارتدى جميع الموظفين نفس الشيء زي فريق Xintao الأزرق للذهاب إلى قاعدة توسعة لوتس لست مدن ، وبدأت يومًا كاملاً من أنشطة التوسع تحت قيادة المدرب.

تبدأ الأنشطة

بادئ ذي بدء ، تم لعب لعبة كسر الجليد ، وتم تقسيم جميع الأعضاء إلى 4 فصائل. تتطلب كل مجموعة من أعضاء الفريق تبادل الأفكار حول اسم فريقهم وشعارهم وأغنية الفريق وشعارهم ، متبوعًا بعرض ثقافة الفريق.

عرض الفريق

النسور تeam
تيكان إيجلز تeam
ما وراء الفريق
فريق مشمس

تولى النسور الصدارة ، وكان شعارهم"نسر النسر ، انشر أجنحتك وحلّق عالياً"؛ ثم هناك'فريق بيوند ، الذي يظهر زخمه الشجاعة لتجاوز كل شيء. ثم جاء الفريق الملهم الذي كان شعاره"وحدة الهدف ، وحدة الهدف" وتظاهروا كفريق مع فريق فريد. العرض الأخير كان فريق Sunny ، بالرغم من وجود المزيد من الفتيات في الفريق ، إلا أن الشعار والزخم لم يخسرا للفرق الأخرى.

عرض النشاط

وأعقب ذلك مسابقات الفريق ، بما في ذلك"عاصفة البطاقات ، ارتداد المسيرة الطويلة ، المطرقة والتحدي 150". في أنشطة المشروع ، يلتزم جميع الأعضاء بأمر القبطان ويوليون اهتمامًا كاملًا ، ليس فقط لتقديم المشورة للفريق ، ولكن أيضًا للعرق والسعي ليكونوا أول من يفوز بشرف الفريق. كما كان هناك ضحك من حين لآخر خلال الحدث ، خاصة في"وضع اللمسات الأخيرة على مطرقة واحدة" جلسة ، ممسكًا بمطرقة ثقيلة ومطاردة سطح الملعب الجوي الذي يحلق في الهواء ، مما يجلب أفراحًا مختلفة للجميع في جو متوتر.

يختبر كل مشروع القدرة الشاملة للفريق ، بما في ذلك قيادة الفريق ، وتقسيم العمل وتعاون الفريق ، وتنفيذ الفريق ، والشعور بالثقة والمسؤولية بين أعضاء الفريق. كل جزء وكل شخص مهم للغاية ، وبدون العمل الجماعي الجيد يصعب تحقيق نجاح الفريق.

في الجولة الأولى من"بطاقة العاصفة" الحدث ، أكمل الفريق الملهم مهمة التحدي في أقصر وقت. لكن في الجولة الثانية ، مع تعديل القواعد ، سقط الفريق الملهم حتى نهاية التحدي ، لذلك أدت الفجوة إلى شكاوى في الفريق ، عندما وقفت قائدة الفريق الملهم لطمأنة وتشجيع الجميع ، القضاء على سوء فهم الفريق وتعزيز ثقة الفريق ، وحقق نتائج ممتازة في المنافسة اللاحقة. ومن المثير للإعجاب أيضًا فريق Sunny Team. في مشروع تحدي 150 ، ارتكب عدد قليل من أعضاء الفريق أخطاء وتصافحهم ، لكن أعضاء الفريق الآخرين لم يلوموه ، بل شجعوه بأعينهم وكلماتهم وأكملوا التحدي أخيرًا ، الأمر الذي عكس الفريق بالكامل.'الرعاية والثقة لكل عضو ، وهو فريق محب.

         
         
         














بعد انتهاء نشاط مسابقة الفريق ، دخل الجميع في مشروع تحدي الفريق" الهروب من فم النمر". يتطلب المشروع من الجميع عبور حبل يبلغ ارتفاعه مترًا واحدًا وفقًا للقواعد ، ولا يمكن إجراء التحدي إلا للقبطان ، إذا فشل التحدي ، يجب على القبطان قبول عقوبة تمرين الضغط ، و مقدار العقوبة مضروبًا في 20/40/80. في أول 3 تحديات بسبب الاتصال التكتيكي والفريق والتنفيذ وأسباب أخرى أدت إلى فشل مستمر ، وفشل التحدي المستمر جعل الكابتن والفريق بأكمله يدركون بعمق أهمية قيادة القيادة وتنفيذ الفريق ، قاد الكابتن الجميع لتلخيص الدروس المستفادة ، وتحديد الخطة ، والقائد في الموقع ، وأعضاء الفريق نفذوا بدقة ، ونجحوا أخيرًا في التحدي الرابع ، أكملوا أصعب مهمة في هذا التوسع. من خلال هذا التحدي ، أدركنا بعمق أهمية قيادة الفريق والتنفيذ الفعال.


بعد انتهاء جميع الأنشطة ، ألقى السيد Liu Jianbin ، رئيس Xinao Technology ، كلمة ختامية للحدث ، وأكد على أهمية العمل الجماعي والتنفيذ."لن تجف قطرة ماء أبدًا حتى تتدفق في البحر"، ولا يمكن لكل فرد الاستمرار في خلق قيمة أكبر إلا إذا تم دمجه في الفريق.


أخيرًا ، غنى جميع أعضاء الفريق الأغنية"لا تيأس أبدا" معًا والتقطوا الصور. بعد يوم من الأنشطة ، رغم التعب ، لكن الجميع قضوا وقتًا ممتعًا ، ويكونوا جديرين بهذه الرحلة. أهم شيء هو السماح للجميع بإدراك معنى الفريق بعمق ، وكذلك زيادة التواصل مع الزملاء في الشركة التابعة. آمل أن يستمر كل شخص في XinTao في ممارسة روح العمل الجاد والعمل الجماعي وعدم الاستسلام أبدًا في العمل المستقبلي.



دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
اترك رسالتك inputting
Dear customer, there are too many consultants at present, and you may not be able to reply in time. You can describe what you want, and we will reply you in time.Contact E-mail:export@xt988.com,Tel:+86-799-6611966

20 Years chemicals exporting experience with 42,000㎡ workshop and warehouse.

NEWS

Home  > Info Center  > Company News  > 

Share Responsibility, Achieve Common Prosperity

Share Responsibility, Achieve Common Prosperity

2022-08-27


Happy Day

In order to enhance team cohesion, increase employees' sense of mission and responsibility, and promote communication with subsidiaries and departments. On August 20, 2022, Xintao joined hands with its Guangzhou subsidiary to launch an expansion activity themed "Ready to Go, Grow Together, Take Responsibilities Together, and Prosper Together".

08:00 AM

Facing the rising sun in the summer, all the staff wore the same Xintao blue team uniforms to go to the six-city expansion base of Lotus, and started a whole day of expansion activities under the command of the instructor.

Activities Begin

First of all, an ice-breaking game was played, and all the members were divided into 4 factions. Each group requires the team members to brainstorm their team name, logo, team song and slogan, followed by a team culture display.

Team Presentation

The Eagles Team
The Eagles Team
Beyond Team
Sunny Team

The Eagles took the lead, and their slogan was "Eagle Eagle, Spread Your Wings and Fly High"; Then there's the Beyond Team, whose momentum shows the courage to transcend everything. Then came the Inspirational Team, whose slogan was "Unity of Purpose, Unity of Purpose" and posed as a team with a unique team. The last show was the Sunny Team, although there were more girls in the team, but the slogan and momentum did not lose to other teams.

Activity Display

This was followed by team competitions, including "Card Storm, Retracement of the Long March, Hammer and Challenge 150". In the project activities, all members obey the command of the captain and put into with whole attention, not only to give advice to the team, but also to sweat and strive to be the first to win the honor for the team. There was also laughter from time to time during the event, especially in the "One Hammer Finalization" session, holding a sledgehammer and chasing the air court surface flying in the air, bringing different joys to everyone in a tense atmosphere.

Each project tests the comprehensive ability of the team, including the command of the team, the division of labor and cooperation of the team, the execution of the team, and the sense of trust and responsibility between team members. Every part and everyone is very important, and without good teamwork, it is difficult to achieve team success.

In the first round of the "Card Storm" event, the Inspirational Team completed the challenge mission in the shortest time. But in the second round, with the adjustment of the rules, the inspirational team fell to the end in the challenge, so the gap led to complaints in the team, when the female captain of the inspirational team stood up to reassure and encourage everyone, eliminated the team misunderstanding and strengthened the team trust, and achieved excellent results in the subsequent competition. Also impressive is the Sunny Team. In the Challenge 150 project, a few members of the team made mistakes and shook their hands, but the other members of the team did not blame him, but encouraged him with their eyes and words and finally completed the challenge, which fully reflected the team's care and trust for each member, which is a loving team.

                 
                 
                 














After the end of the team competition activity, everyone ushered in the team challenge project " Escape from the Tiger Mouth ". The project requires everyone to cross a rope about 1 meter 2 in height according to the rules, and the challenge can‘t be made except for the captain, if the challenge fails, the captain must accept the penalty of push-ups, and the amount of punishment is multiplied by 20/40/80. In the first 3 challenges due to tactical, team communication and execution and other reasons led to continuous failure, continuous challenge failures made the captain and the entire team deeply aware of the importance of leadership command, team execution, the captain led everyone to summarize the lessons learned, determine the plan, the captain on-site command, team members strictly implemented, and finally succeeded in the fourth challenge, completed the most difficult task of this expansion. Through this challenge, we deeply realized the importance of team leadership and efficient execution.


After the end of all the activities, Mr. Liu Jianbin, Chairman of Xinao Technology, made a concluding speech for the event, and he emphasized the importance of teamwork and execution. "A drop of water will never dry up until it flows into the sea", and each individual can only continue to create greater value if he is integrated into the team.


Finally, all the team members sang the song "Never Give Up" together and took photos. After a day of activities, although tired, but everyone had a good time, and be worthy of this trip. The most important thing is to let everyone deeply realize the meaning of the team, and also increase the communication with colleagues in the subsidiary. I hope that every person in XinTao will continue to exert the spirit of hard work, teamwork and never giving up in the future work.



Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Dear customer, there are too many consultants at present, and you may not be able to reply in time. You can describe what you want, and we will reply you in time.Contact E-mail:export@xt988.com,Tel:+86-799-6611966