20 عامًا من الخبرة في تصدير المواد الكيميائية مع ورشة عمل ومستودع 42000.

مركز المعلومات

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > مقالة المنتج  > 

الفرق بين الألومينا المنشط وكرات السيراميك الخاملة

الفرق بين الألومينا المنشط وكرات السيراميك الخاملة

2023-01-13

بالنسبة للعملاء الذين ليسوا على دراية بالصناعة الكيميائية ، يمكنهم في بعض الأحيان'ر الفرق بين الألومينا المنشط وكرات السيراميك ، ويمكن'لا ترى الفرق بينهما؟ تبدو متشابهة وكلاهما يحتوي على الألومينا ، لكن الكرات الخزفية عبارة عن كرات خزفية صلبة عادية ، ويتراوح نقاء Al2O3 من 17-19٪ ، 23-26٪ ، 30٪ ، 65٪ أو حتى 92٪. يختلف اللون من الرمادي والأصفر الرمادي إلى الأبيض. وها'ق خامل وفاز'ر تتفاعل مع مواد كيميائية أخرى. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن تسمية الألومينا المنشطة بكرة الألومينا ، فهي عبارة عن جسيم كروي أبيض يتم تنشيطه ولديه القدرة على امتصاص بعض المواد.

الألومينا المنشط هي مادة ماصة ، ونفس النوع يشمل المنخل الجزيئي وهلام السيليكا ، والتي يمكن استخدامها لامتصاص بعض المواد القطبية. الألومينا المنشطة نشطة وسوف تتفاعل مع المواد. تحتوي كرات الألومينا المنشطة على العديد من القنوات الشعرية ومساحة السطح الكبيرة ، والتي يمكن استخدامها كمواد ماصة ومجففة وحاملة محفز. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم تحديده أيضًا وفقًا لقطبية adsorbate ، وله تقارب قوي مع الماء ، والأكاسيد ، وحمض الخليك ، والقلويات ، إلخ.
الشركة المصنعة للألومينا المنشطة XINTAO ، تتميز الألومينا المنشطة المنتجة بقوة عالية ، وتآكل منخفض ، ولا تمدد ، ولا سحق ، ولا تكسير.
يمكن استخدام كرات الألومينا المنشطة للتجفيف العميق لغاز تكسير البترول ، وغاز الإيثيلين بروبيلين ، وإنتاج الهيدروجين ، ووحدة فصل الهواء ، ومجفف الهواء بالأداة ، ومعالجة الفلورة لبيروكسيد الهيدروجين ، وما إلى ذلك ، ويمكن أيضًا إزالة الهيدروجين المحتوي على الغاز ، وثاني أكسيد الكبريت. ، فلوريد الهيدروجين ، الملوثات الهيدروكربونية في غاز العادم ، مناسبة بشكل خاص لإزالة فلوريد المياه المفلورة.

الكرة الخزفية من الألومينا الخاملة هي نوع من كرة السيراميك ، والتي تستخدم كوسيط دعم قبل وبعد تحميل المحفز أو طبقة الممتزات في التفاعل. تعتبر كرات الألومينا الخاملة خاملة ، لأنها لن تتفاعل مع المواد ، ولديها قوة عالية ومقاومة للأحماض والقلويات ، وذلك لدعم وحماية وإطالة التفاعل.
XINTAO كرة سيراميكم
الصانع، تتميز كرات السيراميك الخاملة بخصائص القوة العالية والاستقرار الكيميائي العالي والاستقرار الحراري العالي. يمكن لكرات السيراميك الخاملة أن تتحمل الضغط العالي والحمض والقلويات والملح ومختلف تآكل المذيبات العضوية.

تستخدم كرات السيراميك الخاملة بشكل أساسي في صناعات البترول والكيماويات والأسمدة والغاز الطبيعي وحماية البيئة. باعتبارها المادة الحاملة والغطاء للمحفز في المفاعل ، يمكن للكرة الخزفية الخاملة أن تخفف تأثير دخول السائل والغاز إلى المفاعل على المحفز ، وتحمي المحفز ، وتحسن توزيع السائل والغاز في المفاعل.
عادةً ما تسمى الكرات الخزفية ذات المحتوى المركب أعلى من 90٪ كرات الألومينا ، ومظهرها يشبه إلى حد كبير الألومينا المنشطة ، وجميعها كرات حبيبية بيضاء ، ولكن من حيث المظهر والوزن والتطبيق ، يمكن ملاحظة ذلك هناك العديد من الكرات الخزفية. فرق واضح.


استعلام عن الألومينا المنشطة أو الكرة الخزفية

بريد إلكتروني:export@xt988.com

سؤال: https://www.xtadsorbents.com/contact-us.html


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
اترك رسالتك inputting
Dear customer, there are too many consultants at present, and you may not be able to reply in time. You can describe what you want, and we will reply you in time.Contact E-mail:export@xt988.com,Tel:+86-799-6611966

20 Years chemicals exporting experience with 42,000㎡ workshop and warehouse.

Product Article

Home  > Info Center  > Product Article  > 

The Difference Between Activated Alumina And Inert Ceramic Balls

The Difference Between Activated Alumina And Inert Ceramic Balls

2023-01-13

For customers who are not familiar with the chemical industry, sometimes they can't tell the difference between activated alumina and ceramic balls, and can't see the difference between them? They look similar and both contain alumina, but the ceramic balls are ordinary hard ceramic balls, and the purity of Al2O3 ranges from 17-19%, 23-26%, 30%, 65% or even 92%. The color varies from gray, grayish yellow to white. And it's inert and won't react with other chemicals. However, activated alumina cannot be called alumina ball, it is a white spherical particle that is activated and has the ability to adsorb certain substances.

Activated alumina is an adsorbent, and the same type includes molecular sieve and silica gel, which can be used to adsorb some polar substances. Activated alumina is active and will react with materials. Activated alumina balls have many capillary channels and large surface area, which can be used as adsorbent, desiccant and catalyst carrier. At the same time, it is also determined according to the polarity of the adsorbate, and has a strong affinity for water, oxides, acetic acid, alkali, etc.
XINTAO activated alumina manufacturer, the activated alumina produced has high strength, low wear, no expansion, no pulverization, and no cracking.
Activated alumina balls can be used for deep drying of petroleum cracking gas, ethylene propylene gas, hydrogen production, air separation unit, instrument air dryer, fluorination treatment of hydrogen peroxide, etc., and can also remove sulfur-containing gas hydrogen, sulfur dioxide, hydrogen fluoride, hydrocarbons Pollutants in exhaust gas, especially suitable for defluoridation of fluorinated water.

Inert alumina ceramic ball is a kind of ceramic ball, which is used as support media before and after loading catalyst or adsorbent layer in the reaction. Inert alumina balls are inert, because they will not react with materials, and have high strength, acid and alkali resistance, so as to support and protect and prolong the reaction.
XINTAO ceramic ball m
anufacturer, inert ceramic balls have the characteristics of high strength, high chemical stability and high thermal stability. Inert ceramic balls can withstand high pressure, acid, alkali, salt and various organic solvent corrosion.

Inert ceramic balls are mainly used in petroleum, chemical, fertilizer, natural gas and environmental protection industries. As the carrier and covering material of the catalyst in the reactor, the inert ceramic ball can buffer the impact of the liquid and gas entering the reactor on the catalyst, protect the catalyst, and improve the distribution of liquid and gas in the reactor.
Ceramic balls with a composition content higher than 90% are usually called alumina balls, and their appearance is most similar to activated alumina, all of which are white granular spheres, but in terms of appearance, weight, and application, it can be seen that there are many ceramic balls. obvious difference.


Inquiry for Activated Alumina or Ceramic Ball

E-mail: export@xt988.com

Inquiry: https://www.xtadsorbents.com/contact-us.html


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Leave Your Message inputting...
Dear customer, there are too many consultants at present, and you may not be able to reply in time. You can describe what you want, and we will reply you in time.Contact E-mail:export@xt988.com,Tel:+86-799-6611966