المؤسسة الوطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة

مقالة عن المنتج

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > مقالة عن المنتج  > 

المنخل الجزيئي Xintao 13X APG

المنخل الجزيئي Xintao 13X APG

2022-08-22


منخل جزيئي عبارة عن سيليكا ألومينات ، والتي تتكون أساسًا من السيليكا والألومينا عبر جسر الأكسجين ، وتشكل هيكلًا مفتوحًا. في هذا الهيكل ، هناك العديد من الثقوب ذات القطر الموحد والثقوب المرتبة جيدًا ، والتي تحتوي على مساحة سطح داخلية كبيرة و. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي أيضًا على سعر منخفض للكهرباء ونصف قطر أيوني كبير لأيونات المعادن وحالة الماء مجتمعة. بسبب الفقد المستمر لجزيئات الماء بعد التسخين ، لكن بنية الإطار البلوري لم تتغير ، وتشكلت العديد من التجاويف من نفس الحجم ، وترتبط التجاويف بواسطة مسامات دقيقة متعددة لها نفس القطر ، وجزيئات المادة لها نفس قطر الدائرة. يتم امتصاص المسام الأصغر من قطر المسام في التجويف. يتم صد الجزيئات الأكبر من المسام ، لذلك يتم فصل الجزيئات ذات الأحجام المختلفة حتى يسمى عمل جزيئات الغربال بالمنخل الجزيئي. يتم استخدامه بشكل أساسي في العديد من التجفيف العميق للغاز ، والسائل ، وفصل وتنقية الغاز ، والسائل ، وحامل المحفز ، وما إلى ذلك ، لذلك فهو يستخدم على نطاق واسع في التكرير ، والبتروكيماويات ، والصناعات الكيماوية ، والمعادن ، والإلكترونيات ، وصناعة الدفاع الوطني ، وفي الطب. ، العمل البصري ، الزراعة ، حماية البيئة والعديد من الجوانب الأخرى تستخدم على نطاق واسع.

 

ما هو ملفالمنخل الجزيئي13X APG؟

الاستخدام: يستخدم بشكل أساسي في تنقية مواد محطة فصل الهواء الكبيرة والمتوسطة الحجم (جنبًا إلى جنب مع إزالة H2O و CO2) وجزء من الهيدروكربون والغاز الطبيعي وغاز البترول المسال وحفر الهيدروكربونات السائلة وإزالة الكبريت ؛ الغازات الشائعة مملة.

تجديد المنخل الجزيئي:

1. إزالة الرطوبة: تعتمد على الضغط ودرجة الحرارة والمحتوى المائي للغاز. بشكل عام ، 200 ~ 350 غاز جاف تحت ضغط 0.3 ~ 0.5 كجم / سم 2 ، من خلال طبقة المنخل الجزيئي 3 ~ 4 ساعات ، ودرجة حرارة المخرج إلى 110 ~ 180 ، والتبريد.

2. دي-عضوي: استبدل المادة العضوية ببخار الماء ثم أزل الماء.

التخزين: درجة حرارة الغرفة ، والرطوبة النسبية لا تزيد عن 90٪ من الأماكن المغلقة: منع الماء ، والحمض ، والقلويات ، وحاجز الهواء ، والمحافظة على الغلق.

التعبئة: كرتونة 25 كجم أو 30 كجم مع أكياس مفرغة بالداخل ، أسطوانة فولاذية محكمة الغلق 135 كجم.


ما ورد أعلاه هو مقدمة موجزة عن Xintaoالمنخل الجزيئي 13X APG. إذا كان لديك أي سؤال ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. نرحب بالتحقيق الخاص بك.


أرسل استفسارك



تقنية Xintao

ال WhatsApp: +86 13576431529

البريد الإلكتروني:export@xt988.com

الصفحة الرئيسية:http://www.xtadsorbents.com/



دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
اترك رسالتك inputting
Dear customer, there are too many consultants at present, and you may not be able to reply in time. You can describe what you want, and we will reply you in time.Contact E-mail:export@xt988.com,Tel:+86-799-6611966

20 Years chemicals exporting experience with 42,000㎡ workshop and warehouse.

Product Article

Home  > Info Center  > Product Article  > 

Xintao Molecular Sieve 13X APG

Xintao Molecular Sieve 13X APG

2022-08-22


Molecular sieve is a silica-aluminate, which is mainly composed of silica and alumina through the oxygen bridge, forming an open framework structure. In this structure, there are many holes with uniform diameter and well-arranged holes, which have large internal surface area and. In addition, it also contains low electricity price and large ion radius of metal ions and combined state of water. Due to the continuous loss of water molecules after heating, but the crystal framework structure remains unchanged, many cavities of the same size are formed, and the cavities are connected by multiple micropores with the same diameter, and the molecules of the material have the same diameter. Pores smaller than the diameter of the pore are adsorbed in the cavity. Molecules larger than the pores are repelled, so molecules of different sizes are separated until the action of the sieve molecules is called a molecular sieve. It is mainly used in various gas deep drying, liquid, separation and purification of gas, liquid, catalyst carrier, etc., so it is widely used in refining, petrochemical, chemical industry, metallurgy, electronics, national defense industry, and in medical, optical work, agriculture, environmental protection and many other aspects are also more and more widely used.

 

What is a Molecular Sieve 13X APG?

Use: mainly used for large and medium-sized air separation plant material purification (together with the removal of H2O and CO2) and part of the hydrocarbon, natural gas, liquefied petroleum gas, liquid hydrocarbon boring and desulfurization; Common gases are boring.

Molecular sieve regeneration:

1. Moisture removal: it depends on the pressure, temperature and water content of the gas. In general, 200 ~ 350 ℃ dry gas under pressure from 0.3 ~ 0.5 Kg/cm2, through molecular sieve bed 3 ~ 4 hours, the outlet temperature to 110 ~ 180 ℃, the cooling.

2. De-organic: replace organic matter with water vapor and then remove water.

Storage: room temperature, relative humidity is not more than 90% of indoor: prevent water, acid, alkali, barrier air, sealed preservation.

Packing: 25KG or 30KG cartons with vacuum bags inside,, 135Kg sealed steel drum.


The above is our brief introduction on Xintao Molecular Sieve 13X APG. If any question, pls feel free to contact us. Welcome your inquiry.


Send Your Inquiry



Xintao Technology

WhatsApp: +86 13576431529

E-mail: export@xt988.com

Home page:http://www.xtadsorbents.com/



Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Dear customer, there are too many consultants at present, and you may not be able to reply in time. You can describe what you want, and we will reply you in time.Contact E-mail:export@xt988.com,Tel:+86-799-6611966