20 عامًا من الخبرة في تصدير المواد الكيميائية مع ورشة عمل ومستودع 42000.

مركز المعلومات

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار الشركة  > 

نشاط المشي في Xintao All Staff Wetland Park

نشاط المشي في Xintao All Staff Wetland Park

2022-08-10

ردا على"النشاط الوطني للياقة والمشي" بدأها شعب Pingxiang البلدي's الحكومة ، ومن أجل الحفاظ على جميع الموظفين بصحة جيدة جسديًا وعقليًا ، بالقرب من الطبيعة ، ويشعرون بجو مطلع الربيع والصيف ، عقدت Xintao Technology "نشاط المشي للياقة الكاملة للنباتات" في Pingshui Wetland Park في 14 مايو. 

 

الساعة 9:00 صباحًا ، Xintao'اجتمع أفراد الأسرة عند البوابة الشمالية لمنتزه Pingshui Lake Wetland. بعد مقدمة موجزة عن النشاط والمتطلبات ، انطلق جميع الأصدقاء رسميًا وبدأوا نشاط المشي هذا.

عائلة Xintao

الرئيس والمدير العام والزملاء 


تتمثل خطة هذا النشاط في الدوران حول البحيرة الرئيسية لمنتزه Pingshui Lake Wetland ، بمسافة إجمالية تقارب 4 كيلومترات ومدة ساعتين. نظرًا لاحتياجات الوقاية من الأوبئة ومكافحتها ، تتبنى Xintao شكلًا لامركزيًا ومستقلًا للقيام بأنشطة المشي.

تغطي Pingshui Lake Wetland Park مساحة تقارب 14 مليون متر مربع وهي حاليًا أكبر حديقة في Pingxiang. يوجد في الحديقة بحيرة ذات مياه صافية ، وأشجار صفصاف على الضفاف ، وجسور منحنية ، وأجنحة ، ومروج خضراء ، ومسارات متعرجة. يظهر جمال نابض بالحياة. المشي من خلاله مفتوح وسعيد ومنعش. إنه مكان مثالي للياقة البدنية وأنشطة المشي.

سعداء معا!!!

أثناء النشاط ، كان الجميع مليئًا بالطاقة والأرواح العالية ، يمشون بخفة ، في مجموعات من ثلاثة أو خمسة ، يتحدثون ويضحكون ، ويعجبون بالمناظر الجميلة على طول الطريق ، كان الجميع مليئًا بالابتسامات الواثقة ، وإظهار العاطفة والحيوية.

هذا النشاط لم يثير فقط الجميع'الحماس للمشاركة في الرياضة واللياقة البدنية ، ولكنه أيضًا سمح للجميع بالاسترخاء في المناظر الجميلة ، وتقوية أجسادهم ، وتعزيز الصداقة والتماسك ، وجعل الجميع يواجهون الحياة ويعملون بروح أكثر إيجابية.


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
اترك رسالتك inputting
Dear customer, there are too many consultants at present, and you may not be able to reply in time. You can describe what you want, and we will reply you in time.Contact E-mail:export@xt988.com,Tel:+86-799-6611966

20 Years chemicals exporting experience with 42,000㎡ workshop and warehouse.

NEWS

Home  > Info Center  > Company News  > 

Xintao All Staff Wetland Park Walking Activity

Xintao All Staff Wetland Park Walking Activity

2022-08-10

In response to the "National Fitness and Walking Activity" initiated by the Pingxiang Municipal People's Government, and in order to keep all employees physically and mentally healthy, close to nature, and feel the atmosphere of the turn of spring and summer, Xintao Technology held the "Whole Plant Fitness Walking Activity" in Pingshui Wetland Park on May 14th. 

 

At 9:00 in the morning, Xintao's family gathered at the north gate of Pingshui Lake Wetland Park. After a brief introduction to the activity and requirements, all the friends officially set off and started this walking activity.

Xintao Family

The chairman, the general manager and colleagues 


The plan of this activity is to circle around the main lake of Pingshui Lake Wetland Park, with a total mileage of nearly 4 kilometers and a duration of 2 hours. Due to the needs of epidemic prevention and control, Xintao adopts a decentralized and independent form to carry out walking activities.

Pingshui Lake Wetland Park covers an area of nearly 14 million square meters and is currently the largest park in Pingxiang. In the park, there is a lake with clear water, willows on the banks, curved bridges, pavilions, green lawns, and winding paths. A vibrant beauty comes into view. Walking through it is all open and happy, refreshing. It is an ideal fitness and walking activity place.

Happy Together!!!

During the activity, everyone was full of energy and high spirits, walking lightly, in groups of three or five, talking and laughing, admiring the beautiful scenery along the way, everyone was full of confident smiles, showing passion and vitality.

This activity not only aroused everyone's enthusiasm for participating in sports and fitness, but also allowed everyone to relax in the beautiful scenery, strengthen their bodies, enhance friendship and cohesion, and make everyone face life and work with a more positive spirit.


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Dear customer, there are too many consultants at present, and you may not be able to reply in time. You can describe what you want, and we will reply you in time.Contact E-mail:export@xt988.com,Tel:+86-799-6611966