20 عامًا من الخبرة في تصدير المواد الكيميائية مع ورشة عمل ومستودع 42000.

مركز المعلومات

احتفل بالسعادة

2022-08-10

احتفل بالسعادة"أطفال'يوم ق& مهرجان قوارب التنين" مع Xintao


6.1 أطفال'يوم ق


عندما كنا صغارًا هذا العام ، كنا نتوق دائمًا إلى النمو ؛ عندما كبرنا ، تخيلنا أن نكون أطفالًا مرة أخرى. على الرغم من أنه لا يمكن إرجاع الطفولة ، إلا أن البراءة الطفولية يمكن أن تظل سليمة ، وتحافظ على أوضح العيون ، وأجمل الأحلام ، وتكون مثل الكبار في الريح والمطر ، ودائمًا ما يكون قلب طفل تحت أشعة الشمس.


عندما كنا صغارًا هذا العام ، كنا نتوق دائمًا إلى النمو ؛ عندما كبرنا ، تخيلنا أن نكون أطفالًا مرة أخرى. على الرغم من أنه لا يمكن إرجاع الطفولة ، إلا أن البراءة الطفولية يمكن أن تظل سليمة ، وتحافظ على أوضح العيون ، وأجمل الأحلام ، وتكون مثل الكبار في الريح والمطر ، ودائمًا ما يكون قلب طفل تحت أشعة الشمس.

6.2 مهرجان قوارب التنين


مهرجان قوارب التنين هو مهرجان تقليدي للأمة الصينية. لأكثر من 2000 عام ، رافق مهرجان قوارب التنين العبق الشاعر الخالد Qu Yuan على طول الطريق. لقد تحولت مشاعره الوطنية وقصائده الرومانسية إلى ثقافة وروح الأمة ، وهي محفورة بعمق في قلوب كل منا.

لا يمكن أن تعكس المهرجانات التقليدية الخصائص المتأصلة للأمة أو الثقافة الوطنية فحسب ، بل تحتوي أيضًا على الكثير من المعلومات التاريخية والحكمة القديمة. بالنسبة للمؤسسات ، فإن لها أيضًا تأثيرًا ملهمًا عميقًا. الشركة'تُعد أنشطة رعاية الموظفين في المهرجانات المهمة هي الوسائط التي يمكنها نقل روح المشروع بشكل أفضل والتعبير بعمق عن ثقافة الشركة.

القلوب ، وتنمية قوة الجاذبية المؤسسية ، وتحفيز الموظفين بشكل أكبر' حماسًا للعمل ، قامت الشركة بتوزيع ثروة من هدايا رعاية مهرجان قوارب التنين على جميع الموظفين ، وتمنت مسبقًا لجميع موظفي Xintao وجميع الموظفين. الناس"Duan wu an kang".


         
         
         






 دوان   وو   ان   كانغ


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
اترك رسالتك inputting
Dear customer, there are too many consultants at present, and you may not be able to reply in time. You can describe what you want, and we will reply you in time.Contact E-mail:export@xt988.com,Tel:+86-799-6611966

20 Years chemicals exporting experience with 42,000㎡ workshop and warehouse.

NEWS

Home  > Info Center  > Company News  > 

Celebrate Happy

Celebrate Happy

2022-08-10

Celebrate Happy "Children's Day & Dragon Boat Festival" with Xintao


6.1 Children's Day


When we were young this year, we always longed to grow up; when we grew up, we fantasized about being children again. Although childhood cannot be returned, the childlike innocence can remain intact, keep the clearest eyes, the most beautiful dreams, be like an adult in the wind and rain, and always have the heart of a child in the sun.


When we were young this year, we always longed to grow up; when we grew up, we fantasized about being children again. Although childhood cannot be returned, the childlike innocence can remain intact, keep the clearest eyes, the most beautiful dreams, be like an adult in the wind and rain, and always have the heart of a child in the sun.

6.2 Dragon Boat Festival


The Dragon Boat Festival is a traditional festival of the Chinese nation. For more than 2,000 years, the fragrant Dragon Boat Festival has accompanied the immortal poet Qu Yuan all the way. His patriotic feelings and romantic poems have been transformed into the culture and soul of the nation, and are deeply engraved in the hearts of each of us.

Traditional festivals can not only reflect the inherent characteristics of a nation or national culture, but also contain a lot of historical information and ancient wisdom. For enterprises, it also has a profound inspiring effect. The company's caring activities for employees in important festivals are the media that can best convey the spirit of enterprise and profoundly express the corporate culture.

hearts, cultivate corporate centripetal force, and further stimulate employees' enthusiasm for work, the company distributed a wealth of Dragon Boat Festival welfare gifts to all employees, and wished all Xintao people and all employees in advance. People "Duan wu an kang".


                 
                 
                 






 Duan    Wu    An    Kang


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Dear customer, there are too many consultants at present, and you may not be able to reply in time. You can describe what you want, and we will reply you in time.Contact E-mail:export@xt988.com,Tel:+86-799-6611966