20-летний опыт экспорта химикатов с мастерской и складом площадью 42 000 квадратных метров.

NEWS

Главная  > Информационный центр  > Новости компании  > 

Празднуйте счастливый

Празднуйте счастливый

2022-08-10

Празднуйте счастливый"Дети'день& Парад Лодок-Драконов" с Синтао


6.1 Дети'день


Когда мы были молодыми в этом году, нам всегда хотелось повзрослеть; когда мы выросли, мы мечтали снова стать детьми. Хотя детство не вернуть, но детская невинность может остаться нетронутой, сохранить самые ясные глаза, самые прекрасные мечты, быть как взрослый на ветру и дожде, и всегда иметь сердце ребенка на солнце.


Когда мы были молодыми в этом году, нам всегда хотелось повзрослеть; когда мы выросли, мы мечтали снова стать детьми. Хотя детство не вернуть, но детская невинность может остаться нетронутой, сохранить самые ясные глаза, самые прекрасные мечты, быть как взрослый на ветру и дожде, и всегда иметь сердце ребенка на солнце.

6.2 Фестиваль лодок-драконов


Праздник лодок-драконов — традиционный праздник китайской нации. Более 2000 лет ароматный Праздник лодок-драконов сопровождал бессмертного поэта Цюй Юаня. Его патриотические чувства и романтические стихи превратились в культуру и душу нации и глубоко запечатлелись в сердцах каждого из нас.

Традиционные фестивали могут не только отражать присущие нации или национальной культуре особенности, но и нести в себе много исторической информации и древней мудрости. Для предприятий это также имеет глубокий вдохновляющий эффект. Компания'Мероприятия по уходу за сотрудниками на важных праздниках — это средства массовой информации, которые лучше всего передают дух предприятия и глубоко выражают корпоративную культуру.

сердца, культивировать корпоративную центростремительную силу и дополнительно стимулировать сотрудников' с энтузиазмом к работе, компания раздала всем сотрудникам множество благотворительных подарков на Праздник лодок-драконов и заранее пожелала всем людям Xintao и всем сотрудникам. Люди"Дуан Ву Кан".


         
         
         






 Дуан   Ву   Ан   Кан


Онлайн чат 编辑模式下无法使用
Оставьте свое сообщение inputting
Dear customer, there are too many consultants at present, and you may not be able to reply in time. You can describe what you want, and we will reply you in time.Contact E-mail:export@xt988.com,Tel:+86-799-6611966

20 Years chemicals exporting experience with 42,000㎡ workshop and warehouse.

NEWS

Home  > Info Center  > Company News  > 

Celebrate Happy

Celebrate Happy

2022-08-10

Celebrate Happy "Children's Day & Dragon Boat Festival" with Xintao


6.1 Children's Day


When we were young this year, we always longed to grow up; when we grew up, we fantasized about being children again. Although childhood cannot be returned, the childlike innocence can remain intact, keep the clearest eyes, the most beautiful dreams, be like an adult in the wind and rain, and always have the heart of a child in the sun.


When we were young this year, we always longed to grow up; when we grew up, we fantasized about being children again. Although childhood cannot be returned, the childlike innocence can remain intact, keep the clearest eyes, the most beautiful dreams, be like an adult in the wind and rain, and always have the heart of a child in the sun.

6.2 Dragon Boat Festival


The Dragon Boat Festival is a traditional festival of the Chinese nation. For more than 2,000 years, the fragrant Dragon Boat Festival has accompanied the immortal poet Qu Yuan all the way. His patriotic feelings and romantic poems have been transformed into the culture and soul of the nation, and are deeply engraved in the hearts of each of us.

Traditional festivals can not only reflect the inherent characteristics of a nation or national culture, but also contain a lot of historical information and ancient wisdom. For enterprises, it also has a profound inspiring effect. The company's caring activities for employees in important festivals are the media that can best convey the spirit of enterprise and profoundly express the corporate culture.

hearts, cultivate corporate centripetal force, and further stimulate employees' enthusiasm for work, the company distributed a wealth of Dragon Boat Festival welfare gifts to all employees, and wished all Xintao people and all employees in advance. People "Duan wu an kang".


                 
                 
                 






 Duan    Wu    An    Kang


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Dear customer, there are too many consultants at present, and you may not be able to reply in time. You can describe what you want, and we will reply you in time.Contact E-mail:export@xt988.com,Tel:+86-799-6611966