20 عامًا من الخبرة في تصدير المواد الكيميائية مع ورشة عمل ومستودع 42000.

مركز المعلومات

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > الحالات الهندسية  > 

المنخل الجزيئي XINTAO 4A وتركيب الألومينا المنشط

المنخل الجزيئي XINTAO 4A وتركيب الألومينا المنشط

2020-12-28

Xيحتوي المنخل الجزيئي INTAO 4A والألومينا المنشطة على نقطة تكثف لإزالة الرطوبة في مجفف الهواء المضغوط.للبدء ، سوف ينتقل الهواء المضغوط باتجاه قمة البرج وسيتم امتصاص الرطوبة. بمرور الوقت ، سيبدأ طبقة المجفف في التقلص من الرطوبة. بمجرد أن يصل إلى أقصى سعته ، سيتم إلغاء تنشيط البرج الأول وسيتعين إزالته. 

 

يعتبر XINTAO KA401 3.0-5.0mm و XINTAO 4A المنخل الجزيئي 3.0-5.0mm أكثر المجففات فعالية للحصول على نتائج عالية الأداء. شكرًا على ثقة عملائنا في Foshan ، تمت دعوتنا إلى المصنع لتركيب المجففات. الجودة والخدمة المهنية ستكون سعينا الدائم دائمًا.

 

في نفس الوقت ، يمكن استخدام المجفف الخاص بنا لتنقية الهواء أو الغازات. الملامح الرئيسية لمجفف الهواء المجفف خالية من المسحوق ، مساحة سطح عالية وقدرة امتصاص ممتازة ، والتي تستخدم أيضًا عادةً في مجال الأغذية والأدوية والبتروكيماويات. 


        
        
        
        

تتمتع Jiangxi XINTAO بسنوات 19 من الخبرة في تصنيع وتوريد مجموعة واسعة من خرز المجفف ، مثل المنخل الجزيئي ، والمصفاة الجزيئية الكربونية ، والألومينا المنشطة ، وهلام السيليكا ، وكرات السيراميك. أي سؤال ، الرجاء الاتصال بنا لمزيد من المعلومات.

 


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
اترك رسالتك inputting
Dear customer, there are too many consultants at present, and you may not be able to reply in time. You can describe what you want, and we will reply you in time.Contact E-mail:export@xt988.com,Tel:+86-799-6611966

One-Stop Chemical Filling Platform with 50,000 square meters workshop and warehouse.

NEWS

Home  > INFO CENTER  > NEWS  > 

XINTAO 4A molecular sieve and activated alumina installation

XINTAO 4A molecular sieve and activated alumina installation

2020-12-28

XINTAO 4A molecular sieve and activated alumina have dew point to remove the moisture in the compressed air dryer. To start, the compressed air will travel towards the top of the tower and the moisture will be absorbed. Over time, the bed of the desiccant will start to weight down with moisture. As soon as it has reached maximum capacity, the first tower will deactivate and this will need to be removed. 

 

Especially XINTAO KA401 3.0-5.0mm and XINTAO 4A molecular sieve 3.0-5.0mm are considered as the most effective desiccant to obtain the high-performance results. Thanks for the trust from our client in Foshan, we were invited to the factory to install the desiccants. Good quality and professional service will be our permanent pursuit always.

 

At the same time, our desiccant can be used for purifying the air or gases. The main features of air dryer desiccant is powder free, high surface area and excellent adsorption capacity, which are also typically used in food, pharmaceuticals, petrochemicals field. 


               
               
               
               

Jiangxi XINTAO has years of 19 years of experience in manufacturing and supplying a wide range of desiccant beads, such as molecular sieve, carbon molecular sieve, activated alumina, silica gel and ceramic balls. Any question, please contact us for more.

 


Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Dear customer, there are too many consultants at present, and you may not be able to reply in time. You can describe what you want, and we will reply you in time.Contact E-mail:export@xt988.com,Tel:+86-799-6611966